HeatLondon

Contact

Hello. We are HEAT London, the premier destination for hospitality consultancy and bespoke recruitment.

London Office

  • HHC London Ltd
  • 68a Neal Street,
  • Covent Garden
  • London WC2H 9PA

Neil Harris - Managing Director

  • 020 3142 7120
  • neil@heatlondon.com

Scott Saunders

  • 020 3142 7118
  • scott@heatlondon.com

Helen Bensoussan

  • 020 3142 7116
  • helen@heatlondon.com

Gary Saunders

  • 020 3142 7119
  • gary@heatlondon.com

 

 

Nearest tube stations

  • Covent Garden (Piccadilly Line)
  • Holborn (Piccadilly Line, Central Line)
  • Leicester Square (Piccadilly Line, Northern Line)

For temporary positions

Christian Gottschalk

  • 020 3142 7117
  • christian@heatlondon.com

For accounting matters please speak to Vanessa Antoli

     

  • 020 3142 7117
  •  

  • accounts@heatlondon.com / vanessa@heatlondon.com
  •  

  • Fax: 020 7240 3308
  •